關於傑新

公司簡介

傑新優勢

連絡我們

菁英招募

支援

常見問題

保固政策

產品型錄

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2019 addlink Technology. All Rights Reserved.

addlink Gaming Series

H90 GEN4X4 NVMe

addlink H90 GEN4x4 NVMe SSD 提供給您極致的存儲性能,採用Gen4x4 PCIe的技術,實現了高達 5000MB/s的快速連續讀取速度,若跟一般SATAIII SSD相比,其讀取速度將近快了10倍。 addlink H90 Gen 4x4 SSD 提供了性能、耐用性和價值的理想組合,並且有最大可高達3,600 TB的使用壽命,可讓您的電腦系統多年保持最佳性能、效率加倍。

3D NAND閃電般的速度

由於 addlink H90 是 PCIe Gen4x4 SSD,它提供了令人難以置信的存儲性能,其讀寫速度是一般SATA III SSD的10倍,是傳統HDD的50倍。 此外H90也完全向下相容PCIe 3.0平台,相容性佳。

優質的散熱片設計、散熱效果卓越

與傳統的M.2散熱片相比,H90新型高效散熱片具有更大的表面積,可改善熱源的熱傳遞,從而更快地達到熱平衡。 此外,優化的散熱片陣列設計可在任何方向的氣流中進行良好的熱交換。 獨特的設計確保PCIe 4.0 SSD的關鍵零組件能夠在超高傳輸速率下保持合適的工作溫度。

導熱性佳

矽膠墊

3D NAND M.2 PCIe

卓越的散熱片

主流的M.2 2280尺寸

H90 有 DRAM Cache,支援SLC Caching 技術,並具有高達每秒5000 / 4400MB的持續讀取/寫入速度,750K/700K IOPS的隨機讀取/寫入速度,效率滿分。

絕佳的可靠度

專為高端應用設計

高度可靠的H90 SSD可以為繁重的工作負載提供前所未有的性能,它可提供高達2TB的超大容量和高達3600TBW的高耐用性。 H90採用先進的3D NAND,以主流的M.2外形尺寸提供您下一代的未來性能。

傳輸讀寫速度可能因主機硬體,軟體,使用情況,存儲容量,操作環境等而異。

addlink Gaming Series

H90 GEN4X4 NVMe

addlink H90 GEN4x4 NVMe SSD provides extreme storage performance, using Gen4 PCIe technology toachieve blazing fast sequential read speeds of up to 5000MB/s, delivering up to 10X the sequential read/write speeds of some SATA SSDs.  What's more, it features a premium heatsink for excellent heat dissipation which reduces the SSD’s temp. by 10 degree cooler. The H90 provides an ideal mix of performance, endurance, and value to keep your drive performing at its best for years, with outstanding longevity up to 3,600TB Written.

Lightening speed with 3D NAND

As a PCIe 4.0 SSD, the H90 delivers incredible storage performance, delivering up to 10 times the sequential read and sequential write speeds of some SATA SSDs and up to 50 times the speed of some traditional HDDs. The H90 is also fully backwards compatible with current PCIe 3.0 platforms

Premium heatsink with superior cooling

Compared with a traditional M.2 heat spreader, the H90 new efficient  heat spreaders with add more surface area which improve thermal transfer from heating sources to obtain thermal balance sooner. Moreover, Optimized fin array design does great heat exchange with any direction of air flow. The unique design make sure key components of PCIe 4.0 SSD to keep suitable working temperature under ultra high transfer rate.

Heat-conducting silica gel pad

3D NAND M.2 PCIe

Premium Heatsink

Pursuit of efficiency with

M.2 2280 form factor

The H90 is equipped with SLC caching, a DRAM cache buffer, and features sustained read/write speeds of up to 5000/4250MB per second, random read/write speed of up to 750K/700K IOPS.

Better endurance,

aim at high-end applications

Experience the unprecedented performance for heavy workloads and engineering applications with the highly reliable H90 SSD, available in high capacity up to 2TB with high endurance up to 3600TBW. The H90 boasts a cutting-edge 3D NAND-based architecture that delivers the next-generation performance in a compact M.2 form factor.

ad2TBH90
ad2TBX70M2-2
ad2TBH90_Pack

*According to addlink inside test by CrystalDiskMark software, read and write speed depend on the device, interface, usage and other factors so that actual performance may be lower.

blog icon.png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Copyright © 2019 addlink Technology. All Rights Reserved.