關於傑新

公司簡介

傑新優勢

連絡我們

菁英招募

支援

常見問題

保固政策

產品型錄

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2019 addlink Technology. All Rights Reserved.

addlink Gaming Series

X70 GEN3X4 NVMe

ADDGAME X70是addlink 為遊戲玩家做推出的SSD。 X70本體上覆蓋有 RGB 燈光效果且引人注目的散熱片,可實際降低SSD的工作溫度,從而實現良好的散熱效果。 並且 X70 以3D NAND 製成,有DRAM Cache 緩存緩衝區和支援LDPC ECC技術,即使在最激烈的遊戲、超頻或是其他高要求應用中,它也可以保持極高的速度和適當的温度。

3D NAND 閃電般的速度

addlink的X70 M.2 PCIe RGB SSD遵循 PCIe Gen3 x 4連接介面和NVMe標準,這意味著它的四個通道可用於同時發送和接收數據,從而實現高達3500/3000MB/s*的超高讀/寫速度和隨機的讀/寫可達 510K/500K IOPS. 

優質的散熱片設計、散熱效果卓越

addlink X70由PCB導熱性佳的矽膠墊和鑽石完美切割金屬散熱片所組成。 與裸 M.2 SSD相比,使用散熱片可以有效地降低溫度,在某些情況下散熱量甚至更大。

鑽石完美切割

金屬製的散熱片

導熱性佳的矽膠墊

3D NAND M.2 PCIe

RGB 炫彩燈光效果 

addlink X70 具有如彩虹般艷麗的RGB燈光,可呈現多彩的燈光變化。讓您可以享受RAINBOW多彩照明效果的樂趣,並擁有獨特高速M.2 PCIe 的NVMe SSD。且因為X70 RGB炫彩燈光為採用內建技術,讓您不需另外再接一條電源線來驅動RGB燈光效果。
 

* Note: addlink X70 lighting control support through the listed third-party software may vary between motherboard models.

絕佳的可靠度

專為高端應用設計

高度可靠的X70 SSD可以為繁重的工作負載提供前所未有的性能,它可提供高達2TB的超大容量和高達2000TBW的高耐用性。X70採用先進的3D NAND,以主流的M.2外形尺寸提供您下一代的未來性能。

媒體推薦

logo_white.png

傳輸讀寫速度可能因主機硬體,軟體,使用情況,存儲容量,操作環境等而異。

addlink Gaming Series

X70 GEN3X4 NVMe

addgame X70 is addlink’s gaming series SSD. The X70 is covered by a slim and a eye-catching heatsink which reduces the SSD’s temperatures  for excellent cooling. With 3D NAND, a DRAM Cache Buffer and LDPC ECC technologies, it maintains extremely high speeds and data integrity during even the most intense gaming, redering, overclocking, and other high demand applications.

Lightening speed with 3D NAND

addlink's X70 M.2 PCIe follows NVMe and utilizes the PCIe Gen3 x 4 interface, meaning four lanes are used for transmitting and receiving data simultaneously, resulting in compelling performance of Read/Write up to 3500/3000MB/s*.and random Read/Write 510K/500K IOPS. 

Metal heatsink with superior cooling

addlink X70 consists of a PCB, and metal with diamond-cut heatsink. Combined, heatsink can drop typical temps effectively compared to bare M.2 SSDs, with some scenarios seeing even larger heat reduction.

RGB lighting effect

X70 has built-in water flowing lighting with RAINBOW mixed color effect*. The colorful lighting change can be presented at once. Then you are able to enjoy the fun of RAINBOW lighting effect immediately and possess the unique RGB high speed M.2 solid state drive.

Better endurance,

aim at high-end applications

Experience the unprecedented performance for heavy workloads and engineering applications with the highly reliable X70 SSD, available in high capacity up to 2TB with high endurance up to 2000TBW. The X70 boasts a cutting-edge 3D NAND-based architecture that delivers the next-generation performance in a compact M.2 form factor.

*According to addlink inside test by CrystalDiskMark software, read and write speed depend on the device, interface, usage and other factors so that actual performance may be lower.