關於傑新

公司簡介

傑新優勢

連絡我們

菁英招募

支援

常見問題

保固政策

產品型錄

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2019 addlink Technology. All Rights Reserved.

addlink S30 SSD 固態硬碟採用最新3D NAND快閃記憶體技術,透過垂直堆疊儲存單位的方式來擴增容量。藉由篩選記憶體顆粒及強化韌體演算法來提升S30固態硬碟的整體可靠性,可有效保護資料安全,兼具高品質與高穩定性。

S30 SATA III 6Gb/s

最新3D NAND技術

3D NAND flash是一款目前最新的快閃記憶體顆粒,透過垂直堆疊儲存單位的方式來擴增容量。相較於2D平面式快閃記憶體顆粒,3D NAND提供更上一層的高速表現與耐用度,打破了平面顆粒帶來的技術限制。

Read:550MB/s, Write:500MB/s

addlink S30採用SATA III 6GB/s高速傳輸介面,實現每秒高達550MB及500MB的讀寫速度。

卓越的傳輸速度與效能

冷卻效果良好的金屬外殼、產生更高的穩定性

S30 SSD 除了超快的傳輸速度外,S30還採用RAID engine資料保護機制以及LDPC (Low Density Parity Check) 除錯機制,可提升資料儲存可靠度。從而延長了SSD的使用壽命,確保高端應用的系統穩定性。

S30 SSD 固態硬碟兼具SmartECC™以及SmartRefresh™資料保護與除錯機制,提升資料儲存可靠度並確保資料在傳輸過程中的完整性。

規格

*產品的實際存儲容量略小於產品規格上寫的容量。造成此差異的原因是Flash 和硬體裝置之製造商計算方式的不同。 而且,一部分存儲容量將用作管理區域,以實現存儲設備的最佳性能。 (1GB = 1,073,741,824 Bytes)**根據addlink 內部以 HD Benchmark測試,讀寫速度取決於設備,接口,使用情況和其他因素,因此實際性能可能會降低。傳輸讀寫速度可能因主機硬體,軟體,使用情況,存儲容量,操作環境等而異。

更高的耐用度與穩定度

addlink S30 SSD adopts the latest 3D NAND technology that features vertical expansion of storage cells by stacking one cell on top of the other. By using only high-quality flash chips and enhanced firmware algorithms, the S30 is guaranteed to deliver greater performance and reliability.

S30 SATA III 6Gb/s

The latest 3D NAND technology

3D NAND flash is a type of flash memory in which the memory cells are stacked vertically in multiple layers. 3D NAND is developed to break through density limitations of the 2D planar NAND, and thus can deliver a greater level of performance and endurance.

Read:550MB/s, Write:500MB/s

Taking full advantage of the SATA III 6Gb/s interface and built in with 3D NAND flash, the S30 achieves exceptional transfer speeds of up to 550MB/s read and 500MB/s write.

Transfer speed & performance

Metal casing with excellent cooling generates ideal stability

In addition to blazing-fast transfer speeds, the S30 is engineered with a RAID engine and LDPC (Low-Density Parity Check) coding, a powerful ECC algorithm, in order to keep your data secure. Built-in wear-leveling technology ensures data integrity during transmission, prolonging the lifespan of the drive.

To further increase the lifespan of the S30, built-in SmartECC™ and SmartRefresh™ for state of the art data retention and error correction ensures continued reliable data transfer.

Specifications

*The actual storage capacity of the product slightly less than it written on the product specification.The reason for this discrepancy is the way in which Flash memory and Hard drive manufacturers calculate a megabyte of memory. Otherwise, a part of the memory capacity is used as a management area for the best performance of the memory card. (1GB = 1,073,741,824 Bytes) **According to addlink inside test by HD Benchmark software, read and write speed depend on the device, interface, usage and other factors so that actual performance may be lower.

A new level of endurance & reliability