關於傑新

公司簡介

傑新優勢

連絡我們

菁英招募

支援

常見問題

保固政策

產品型錄

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2019 addlink Technology. All Rights Reserved.

addlink S50 SSD 為新一代SATA III 6Gb/s固態硬碟,擁有快速的讀取速度,能有效縮短開機時間與程式開啟速度。具備固態硬碟原有的防震抗摔特性,搭配纖薄堅固外殼,大大提升資料傳輸的可靠性,為資料安全提供多一層保護。搭載高品質MLC快閃記憶體;低功耗設計為電池增加續航力,達到事半功倍的效果。

S50 SATA III 6Gb/s

搭載高品質MLC快閃記憶體

addlink S50 SSD固態硬碟搭載高品質MLC快閃記憶體,並結合新一代SATA III 6Gb/s傳輸介面,大幅提升SSD的可靠度與耐用性。

卓越的傳輸速度與效能

addlink S50 SSD 固態硬碟搭載強大的控制晶片,提供比硬碟快上5倍的效能,以每秒高達560MB/s及500MB/s的讀寫速度,有效縮短系統回應時間,進而加快開機及程式載入的速度,讓資料傳輸更快更有效率。

規格

更高的耐用度與穩定度

S50 SSD 固態硬碟兼具SmartECC™以及SmartRefresh™資料保護與除錯機制,提升資料儲存可靠度並確保資料在傳輸過程中的完整性。

*產品的實際存儲容量略小於產品規格上寫的容量。造成此差異的原因是Flash 和硬體裝置之製造商計算方式的不同。 而且,一部分存儲容量將用作管理區域,以實現存儲設備的最佳性能。 (1GB = 1,073,741,824 Bytes)**根據addlink 內部以 HD Benchmark測試,讀寫速度取決於設備,接口,使用情況和其他因素,因此實際性能可能會降低。傳輸讀寫速度可能因主機硬體,軟體,使用情況,存儲容量,操作環境等而異。

With a powerful controller, the latest SATA III 6Gb/s interface and the top quality multi-level cell (MLC) NAND flash memory, addlink S50 delivers incredibly fast transfer speeds, accelerated system boot up and  loading time in applications and games. 

S50 SATA III 6Gb/s

Built in MLC NAND Flash

addlink's S50 is built using high-quality synchronous multi-level cell (MLC) NAND flash memory for enduring performance. With a remarkable response time of less than 20 milliseconds, you can start working on your computer again almost instantly.

Transfer speed & performance

addlink’s S50 delivers the blazing-fast read and write speeds of up to 560MB/s and 500MB/s - 5x faster than a HDD. As a result, the S50 makes everyday computing tasks, such as booting up your computer, launching applications, and transferring data, quicker than ever before.

Specifications

A new level of endurance & reliability

To further increase the lifespan of the S50, built-in SmartECC™ and SmartRefresh™ for state of the art data retention and error correction ensures continued reliable data transfer.

*The actual storage capacity of the product slightly less than it written on the product specification.The reason for this discrepancy is the way in which Flash memory and Hard drive manufacturers calculate a megabyte of memory. Otherwise, a part of the memory capacity is used as a management area for the best performance of the memory card. (1GB = 1,073,741,824 Bytes) **According to addlink inside test by HD Benchmark software, read and write speed depend on the device, interface, usage and other factors so that actual performance may be lower.