關於傑新

公司簡介

傑新優勢

連絡我們

菁英招募

支援

常見問題

保固政策

產品型錄

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2019 addlink Technology. All Rights Reserved.

完全相容於USB 3.0

addlinkU50 隨身碟與SuperSpeed USB 3.0完全相容。 超快傳輸速度和大量存儲空間的完美結合,使您無論身在何處,都可以比以往更輕鬆地存儲,攜帶和共享所有資料。

addlink U50隨身碟兼具速度感與時尚外型,採用SuperSpeed USB 3.0技術,提供無與倫比的傳輸速率。機身選用高品質金屬設計、COB (Chip On Board)一體成型封裝技術,完美結合傳輸效能與時髦都會色彩,在科技與人文間取得完美平衡。可提供長效穩定的儲存表現及耐用性。

U50 USB 3.0 隨身碟

防塵、防撥水的堅固設計

addlinK U50隨身碟,以COB(Chip On Board)一體成型封裝技術,結合金屬質感外殼,打造出比傳統隨身碟更輕巧俐落且不佔空間的機身,同時賦予防塵與防水特性,耐用度更上一層樓 !

採用高質感金屬材質的時尚設計

採用高質感金屬材質,人性化的設計外型比一般隨身碟更精巧耐用,讓您輕鬆備份並傳輸檔案。

規格

*傳輸速度可能因主機硬體,軟體,使用情況和存儲容量而有所差異。

Fully compatible with USB 3.0

The addlink's U50 fully compatible with SuperSpeed USB 3.0. This combination of blazing fast data transfer rates and substantial storage space, make it easier than ever to store, carry and share all your digital files wherever you go.

Here's your opportunity to own a refined portable storage product of exceptional quality and elegant design. With its SuperSpeed USB 3.0 interface, COB (chip on board) technology, the addlink’s U50 USB 3.0 flash drive is the most complete storage device for those with a taste for the finer things in life.

U50 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Water and dust resistant

Using COB (Chip on Board) engineering and assembled with a metallic casing, the addlink's U50 is completely resistant to dust and splash yet extraordinarily lightweight, bringing you to another level of durability.

Modern, small and metallic design

The addlink U50 flash drive was created to satisfy the modern urge for high-speed in a small form-factor.It’s tiny metallic design allows U50 to fit unobtrusively into a USB port. Its ergonomic design makes it easy to handle.

Specifications

* Speed may vary due to host hardware, software, usage, and storage capacity.