傑新科技股份有限公司(以下簡稱「傑新」)保證所有傑新產品皆經過嚴格的品管和出貨前的完整測試,以避免原物料及加工過程中之瑕疵,並符合公告規格。若您所購買的傑新產品在保固期間內,於正常環境使用之下,因原物料及加工過程中之瑕疵而導致故障,傑新將依據下列條款提供保固服務(以下簡稱「本保固服務」)。傑新將不定期更新或補充本保固服務條款,請以本網站最新公佈之內容為準。

 

保固期限及服務
  • 傑新產品之保固期限,自消費者之原始購買日起算。消費者須出示原始購買日之購買證明始能享有保固服務。

  • 若傑新產品發生故障,傑新於檢視產品後視情況決定給予維修或更換新品或良品,特殊情況下,傑新可決定以功能近似之產品替代或依產品折舊後的價值予以退費,傑新之決定對消費者而言是不可更改且具約束力。

  • 針對超過保固期限或不適用保固條款之產品,傑新得於檢視產品後決定是否予以維修或更換零組件,並將就各項維修與更換零組件之服務酌收相關費用。

 

限制條款
  • 本保固不適用於因意外、人為破壞、濫用或不當使用(如未依產品說明使用、其使用超出本產品設計目的之範圍、或用於治具或測試用途)、自行變更零件、不良的環境條件(如暴露於潮濕環境)、天然災害、不當安裝(如於不相容或不符合傑新產品設計之設備上使用)、電源問題(如伏特數不足、過量與不穩定的電源供應或鋰電池長時間充電)所造成之損壞。

  • 產品之實體缺損、外觀損傷、破壞或竄改產品保固、防偽或品質保證貼紙、產品序號、電子編碼等、或非經傑新授權之維修、自行打開或修改產品外殼者,將喪失本保固效力。

  • 本保固亦不適用於二手轉賣或其他未經傑新事前書面同意而利用本保固為自己或他人營利之行為。

 
免責聲明
  • 傑新對任何因素造成的傑新產品內資料遺失不負責任。傑新僅負責本產品之維修與檢測,而不提供本產品內之資料救援與備份服務。

  • 傑新對於送修過程中因任何之因素造成之產品不良或損壞及資料遺失亦不負責,故建議您於送修前先行備份傑新產品內之所有資料。

  • 此外,在法律允許的最大範圍內,對於任何因傑新產品使用所發生之侵權,間接、附帶的損失,利潤、商業投資及商譽之損失,因資料遺失所造成之損失,或因搭配傑新產品使用之其他設備造成之損壞或故障,傑新均不負賠償責任。

  • 若本產品將被應用在因產品之瑕疵或故障會導致人身傷亡的設備,包括但不限於醫療或醫療相關設備、軍事或軍事相關設備、航空器、交通控制設備、災害預防系統、燃燒控制系統、核能設備,傑新將不對此應用所衍生之任何人身傷亡及任何損失負責。

 
其他聲明
  • 上述保固條款為唯一且全部的,將取代所有其它口頭或書面之約定,且未伴隨其他未於此載明之任何本產品適銷性或適用於特定目的之保證,不論明示或默示。

  • 若特定國家或區域之法令對於產品保固期有最長時間限制,傑新將在法律允許之最大範圍內,對消費者提供技術支援與保固服務。

  • 若特定國家或區域之法令不允許默示保證責任之排除,傑新僅承認該默示保證責任在傑新明示的保固期限內有效。

  • 傑新因執行保固服務,將存取送修產品內之資料並可能獲悉其內容。傑新同意除執行保固服務之員工、或經本人同意之外,不會向第三方揭露任何該送修產品上存有之資料或內容。

有限終身保固

以下傑新產品自初始購入日起提供有限終身保固:

產品保固期間之計算,係以原始購買日開始起算。一般消費者並請於要求保固時主動提出購買日期證明文件或單據來證明貨品原始購買日期(如保固卡或購發票證明),以確定所送維修貨品是否仍在保固期內。對於未提出證明文件之客戶或消費者,addlink保留同意收件與否之核決權。

addlink產品自2015年06月01日起產品保固細則更新如下。

若產品係於 2015年 6月 1 日之前購買,延用原終身保固 (產品終身保固定義為『產品保固持續至產品停產後一年止』

 

五年保固

  • SD/Micro SD 記憶卡*

  • Type-C/OTG/USB 隨身碟

  • M.2 PCIe 固態硬碟

 

三年保固

  • 2.5" 固態硬碟

 

兩年保固

  • 讀卡機

一年保固

  • iOS products

  • Cable products

[*]傑新產品終身保固將不適用於將傑新記憶卡用於長時間循環寫入之情況,例如行車記錄器、監控設備等。

 

其他聲明

此終身保固在部份國家或州立法可能有所衝突或抵觸而無法適用於您,但此受限制的終身保固依然不影響您在各該區域享有法律上所享有之最長保固期限,請仔細閱讀本政策之相關免責與有限責任條款之規定。

 

維修及退換貨相關步驟

建議至原購買之經銷商辦理維修或退換貨事宜。(依各經銷商相關規定辦理)

關於傑新

公司簡介

傑新優勢

連絡我們

菁英招募

支援

常見問題

保固政策

產品型錄

blog icon.png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Copyright © 2019 addlink Technology. All Rights Reserved.

All addlink Technology, Corp. (addlink) products are warranted and tested to be free from defects in material and workmanship and to conform to the published specifications. During the warranty period, should your addlink product(s) fail under normal use in the recommended environment due to improper workmanship or materials, addlink will provide warranty service pursuant to the following terms and conditions.

 

Warranty Period and Service
  • Your addlink product is covered by this Warranty under the specified warranty period starting from the original purchase date. Proof of the original purchase date is required for warranty service.

  • addlink will inspect the product and in its sole discretion repair or replace it with a refurbished product or functional equivalent. Under special circumstances, addlink may refund or credit the current value of the product at the time the warranty claim is made. The decision made by addlink shall be final and binding upon you. 

  • addlink may refuse to provide inspection, repair or replacement service for products that are out of warranty, and will charge fees if these services are provided for out-of-warranty products. 

 

Limitations
  • This Warranty does not apply to any addlink product failure caused by any accident, abuse, mishandling or improper usage (including use contrary to the product description or instructions, outside the scope of the product's intended use, or for tooling or testing purposes), alteration, abnormal mechanical or environmental condition (including prolonged exposure to humidity), acts of nature, improper installation (including connection to incompatible equipment), or problems with electrical power (including undervoltage, overvoltage, or power supply instability).

  • In addition, damage or alteration of warranty, quality or authenticity stickers, and/or product serial or electronic numbers, unauthorized repair or modification, or any physical damage to the product or evidence of opening or tampering with the product casing will also void this Warranty.

  • This Warranty shall not apply to the transferees of addlink products and/or anyone who stands to profit from this Warranty without addlink's prior written authorization.
     

Disclaimer​
  • addlink shall not be liable for any damage to or loss of any program or data from the failed product and shall not be responsible for data recovery or backup.

  • addlink shall in no event be liable for any defect, damage or data lost arising from the delivery for repair/replacement.

  • addlink recommends that you have a backup of your data prior to claiming warranty service.to the extent permitted by applicable law, addlink disclaims any infringement, consequential, indirect, or incidental damages, including but not limited to lost profits, lost business investments, lost goodwill, or damages as a result of lost data. addlink shall also not be responsible for failure of any third party equipment, even if addlink has been advised of the possibility.

  • addlink shall not be liable for any personal injury or death or any loss or damages to property arising from the product used in a situation in which personal injury or death is likely to occur, including but not limited to medical or medical-related equipment, military or military-related equipment, traffic control equipment, aircraft, nuclear energy system, conbustion control system, and disaster prevention systems.

     

Other Statement
  • This warranty is complete and supersedes all other warranties and representations, whether oral or written, between you and addlink. addlink makes no other warranties, including any warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose, whether expressly or impliedly.

  • All warranties, whether express or implied, are limited to the periods of time set forth below. Some states and jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties or limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitations may not apply to you.​

  • addlink may acknowledge or read and save the data and information (collectively, "Information") stored in the product during the process of warranty service. addlink hereby agrees that addlink will not disclose any Information to any third parties except addlink's employees who may need to access the Information for the purpose of providing any service to you, or without your prior written consent.

Limited Lifetime Warranty

The products are covered by the warranty from the date of purchase by the original customer. The end users are required to provide the proof of purchase (eg. warranty slip or invoice) indicating the date of purchase to verify the timeliness of their request. addlink reserves the right to refuse warranty service if the above information is not provided by the original customer or end users.

 

Warranty conditions are updated from the date 1st of June 2015 as following:
The lifetime warranty is applied to the customers who make purchase of the merchandise by the date 1st of June 2015. The lifetime warranty is defined that the warranty period is covered until one year after the end of life for the merchandise.

 

5 Years Warranty

  • SD/Micro SD products*

  • Type-C/OTG/USB products

  • M.2 PCIe SSD products

 

3 Years Warranty

  • 2.5" SSD products

 

2 Years Warranty

  • Card Reader products

1 Year Warranty

  • iOS products

  • Cable products

[*]The warranty will not apply to any addlink memory cards used in write-intensive applications, including but not limited to recursive recording or surveillance equipment.


Exceptional Warranty for Additional Parts

Some countries or states have legislative limitations on how long a warranty could last, so this Limited Lifetime Warranty may not apply to you. This Limited Lifetime Warranty does not affect your statutory consumer rights to bear the lengthiest warranty period permitted under applicable laws.

 

Terms of Product Return

For distributor or reseller to refund the product, suggest that repair or return the product to dealers.