讓生活變得更簡單

尋找最適合您的Type-C產品

USB Type-C

​了解各式接口

USB Type-C是硬體方面的更新,不是介面標準的改變 (從USB 2.0到USB 3.0即屬此類)。從外觀看上去,USB Type-C呈現對稱的扁形接口,無方向性的限制,可輕鬆插入USB連接埠。目前市面上的隨身碟多是搭載USB Type-A,外觀是標準的長方形接口,而應用在手機上的連接埠則以USB Type-B居多。

Type-A
Type-C
Type-B

ㄧ個就足夠

為何是USB Type-C?

隨著新接頭的推出,支援USB Type C的裝置平台越來越多,將會逐漸取代USB Type-A與Type-B接頭。USB Type C除了擁有最高100瓦的供電輸出以及支援HDMI、VGA、 DisplayPort影片輸出等優點之外,與USB Type-A及Type-B最顯著的差異有二:方向性與支援性。USB Type-A與Type-B接頭具方向性,經常需花時間嘗試才可以正確插入USB連接埠。再來,USB Type-A和Type-B接頭形狀大相逕同,無法跨裝置平台使用。然而,這一切都將隨著USB Type-C的推出而改變。

全相容、超便利

當接頭與接口都簡化成單一形狀時,你只需要一條USB傳輸線就可以跨裝置平台使用。傑新推出搭載USB Type-C的系列商品,讓你輕鬆自在地在電腦與手持式裝置之間互相傳輸資料,而毋需煩惱不同的USB接口類型。

Tablet
Smartphone
Macbook
Mac

推薦產品

T80 隨身碟

三合一傳輸介面

USB 3.0 + Micro USB + Type-C

​速度最高可達210MB/s

T65 隨身碟
二合一傳輸介面
USB 3.1(Gen 1) + Type-C
​速度最高可達210MB/s
R20 讀卡機

三合一讀卡機

支援Type-C + USB 3.0

關於傑新

公司簡介

傑新優勢

連絡我們

菁英招募

支援

常見問題

保固政策

產品型錄

blog icon.png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Copyright © 2019 addlink Technology. All Rights Reserved.

Simplify Your Life 

The USB Type-C Solution

USB Type-C

Knowing the Connections

USB Type-C is a hardware change, rather than an interface standard change (like USB 2.0 to USB 3.0). Type-C devices are easy to insert, being reversible. This symmetrical oval plug will replace Type A and B, respectively the rectangular plug found on such things as thumb drives, and that found to connect to power-drawing devices, like cell phones.

Type-A
Type-C
Type-B

One is Enough

Why USB Type-C?

While USB Type-A and Type-B connectors prevail, the new USB Type-C connector has been released to gradually replace the others. In addition to the capabilities of power charging at up to 100 watts and video output (HDMI/ VGA/ DisplayPort), USB Type-C possesses two other features that differentiate it from USB Type-A and Type-B connectors. First, USB Type-A and Type-B are non-reversible, meaning time wasted ensuring a correct plug-in. Second, they cannot be used across multiple platforms. But that’s all changing, with the future-proof Type C standard marching toward ubiquity.

More Flexible. Full Compatibility.

With connectors simplified to a single type, USB Type-C allows for use across multiple platforms, meaning that you only need one cable for both PC and handheld devices. For example, addlink flash drives and card readers equipped with a USB Type-C connector allow free data transfers among various platforms without the need to worry about port shapes.

Tablet
Smartphone
Macbook
Mac

Recommended Products

 T80 Flash Drives
3-in-1 connectors
USB 3.0 + micro USB + Type-C
Up to 210MB/s
T65 Flash Drives
2-in-1 connectors
USB 3.1(Gen 1) + Type-C
Up to 210MB/s
R20 Card Reader
3-in-1 Card Reader
Type-C + USB 3.0 connectors