時尚經典配件

addlink U12隨身碟,機身選用高品質金屬設計,金屬表面立體條紋,凸顯金屬獨特工藝,完美結合傳輸效能與時髦都會色彩,在科技與人文間取得完美平衡。可提供長效穩定的儲存表現及耐用性。

U12 USB 隨身碟

ad64GBU12A2
ad64GBU12D2
ad64GBU12A2_PKG
ad64GBU12D2_PKG

鑽石菱格紋、金屬材質

addlink U12 採用高質感金屬材質,人性化的設計外型比一般隨身碟更精巧耐用,搭配單手簡易操作的體積 ,連接、存取資料就這麼輕鬆簡單又快速,讓您輕鬆備份並傳輸檔案!

addlinK U12隨身碟,以COB(Chip On Board)一體成型封裝技術,結合金屬質感外殼,打造出比傳統隨身碟更輕巧俐落且不佔空間的機身,同時賦予防塵與防水特性,耐用度更上一層樓 !

輕巧、優雅吊飾孔設計

高金屬材質搭配鑰匙圈孔的設計,可掛在包包上,攜帶方便,既實用又不失流行。

防塵、防撥水的堅固設計

標準USB接頭,傳輸零極限

addlink U12 隨身碟有 16GB~64GB的容量可供選擇,加上其標準的USB2.0接頭,可連結各種具有 USB埠的娛樂裝置,如電視、藍牙播放器、DVD播放器、音響及遊戲主機,播放任何想聽想看的音樂與影片,無限延伸娛樂。

規格

關於傑新

公司簡介

傑新優勢

連絡我們

菁英招募

blog icon.png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Copyright © 2019 addlink Technology. All Rights Reserved.

Pay your attention to the fashionable yet functional addlink’s U12. Featuring a sophisticated diamond-cut pattern and high-quality metallic texture with three-dimensional stripes. The U12 has style and character that breaks free from the ordinary flash drive mold. 

U12 USB Flash Drive

Diamond-cut with metallic texture

The addlink U12 flash drive was created to satisfy the modern urge in a small form-factor.It’s tiny metallic design allows U12 to fit unobtrusively into a USB port. Its ergonomic design makes it easy to handle.

Using COB (Chip on Board) engineering and assembled with a metallic casing, the addlink's U12 is completely resistant to dust and splash yet extraordinarily lightweight, bringing you to another level of durability.

Room for store everything

Tiny, elegant with lanyard loop

With capacities ranging from 8GB to 64GB, the addlink U12 is made to suit everyone's needs. Its ability to store music, photos, your media library and even personal files, and the ability to transport and transfer them via high-speed USB 2.0 interface make this flash drive a must-have.

addlink’s U12 flash drive features a high-quality durable metallic texture and easy-to-grip contoured design, providing a better user experience when plugging and unplugging.

Water and dust resistant

Specifications