完全相容於USB 3.1 Gen1

addlinkU55 隨身碟與SuperSpeed USB 3.1 Gen1完全相容。 超快傳輸速度和大量存儲空間的完美結合,使您無論身在何處,都可以比以往更輕鬆地存儲,攜帶和共享所有資料。

addlink U55隨身碟兼具速度感與時尚外型,採用SuperSpeedUSB 3.1技術介面,提供無與倫比的傳輸速率。機身選用高品質金屬設計,完美結合傳輸效能與時髦都會色彩,在科技與人文間取得完美平衡。可提供長效穩定的儲存表現及耐用性。

U55 USB 3.1(Gen1)

隨身碟

高質感金屬材質,吊飾孔設計

採用高質感金屬材質,人性化的設計外型比一般隨身碟更精巧耐用,讓您輕鬆備份並傳輸檔案。

addlink U55隨身碟最高可達128GB超大容量, 可備份所有您喜愛的照片、影片及音樂,盡情儲存任何珍貴時刻 !

超大容量,行動備份最佳利器

規格

USB 3.0是Universal Serial Bus(USB)標準的第三代版本,已被USB開發者論壇(USB-IF)重命名為USB 3.1 Gen 1。 但是,技術規格沒有變化。 USB 3.1 Gen 1(USB 3.0)具有與前幾代USB技術相同的易用性和即插即用功能,但性能提高了10倍,並且電源管理更好。 對於使用USB 3.1(SuperSpeed USB)的用戶,將設備連接到PC或筆記型電腦時與USB 2.0規範(高速USB)相同。

關於傑新

公司簡介

傑新優勢

連絡我們

菁英招募

支援

常見問題

保固政策

產品型錄

blog icon.png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Copyright © 2019 addlink Technology. All Rights Reserved.

Fully compatible with USB 3.1 Gen1

The addlink's U55 fully compatible with SuperSpeed USB 3.1 Gen1. This combination of blazing fast data transfer rates and substantial storage space, make it easier than ever to store, carry and share all your digital files wherever you go.

Here's your opportunity to own a refined portable storage product of exceptional quality and elegant design. With its SuperSpeed USB 3.1 Gen1 interface, aluminium metallic casing, the addlink’s U55 USB 3.1 Gen1 flash drive is the most complete storage device for those with a taste for the finer things in life.

U55 USB 3.1(Gen1)

Flash Drive

Metallic casing with dongle hole design

addlink’s U55 USB 3.1 Gen1 flash drive features a high-quality durable metallic texture and easy-to-grip contoured design, providing a better user experience when plugging and unplugging.

Besides the blazing transfer speeds, the U55 ranges from 16GB to 128GB capacities that helps you save time to drag and delete files and process large multimedia files within seconds.

More space, more to store

Specifications

USB 3.0, the third major revision to the Universal Serial Bus (USB) standard, has been renamed USB 3.1 Gen 1 by the USB Implementers Forum (USB-IF). However, there are no changes to the technical specifications. USB 3.1 Gen 1 (USB 3.0) offers the same ease of use and plug-and-play capabilities as previous generations of USB technologies, but with a 10X performance increase and better power management. For users of USB 3.1 (SuperSpeed USB), the goal of connecting devices to PCs or notebooks is the same as the USB 2.0 specification (Hi-Speed USB).

* Speed may vary due to host hardware, software, usage, and storage capacity.